Stephane C

Full Time Care Needed For 4 & 1 Year Olds

Want To Be Hired By Stephane? Apply Now

Family in Saint Charles

We are looking for full time, Mon-Fri from 8am till 5-6pm, child care. You would be caring for our 4 year old and 13 month old boys. We would prefer you to come to our home but will consider bringing them to your home if you live close by. We have only used daycare/sitter services once before now for a short time. So we are somewhat picky I guess you could say, but I'm sure most parents are! If you come to our home to care for our boys you must be comfortable around big dogs. We have a male and female boxers that can be kenneled if it is a problem. We have 6 children total so you see the others coming home from school in the afternoon. They won't require any care from you. They all know what to do when they get home and can handle themselves. They can actually help you with the the two little boys. We are not rich by any means and can't afford outrageous daycare center prices. We don't have a set price we are expecting to pay, so rates are negotiable. I guess that's about all for this ad. I'm sure we will think of more to tell you or ask you once we speak to you. Please text me at 636-284-... or email at I hope to hear from you soon!! Thanks for your time.

Family Details

Email Address
Phone Number 636-284-...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Hourly Rate $8.00
Number Of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile