Christine Amos

Full Time Child Care 6 6

Sitter in Calgary

Hi there, I'm a stay at home mother of 3 girls ages 6 and attends Bow croft school in grade one, my middle girls will be 4 in July and my youngest will be 2 in march. I have recently open my basement suite up to full fill my needs as far as space goes. It's full equipped with washer and dryer, dishwasher, full bathroom, it's also got an ikea kitchen, open concept in the kitchen and living room. The bedroom has bed made into a napping area equipped with change table, crib, playpen, toddler bed. I'm pleased to be providing a safe, comfortable, happy atmosphere for your child. I will provide healthy meals and snacks through out the day. I will keep your child or children entertained with activities ie.... abc's and 123's, singing, we have a fenced backyard, I live close to bowness park as well as shouldice park and an indoor swimming pool. I believe every child learns in their own special ways. I will be teaching manners as I believe that every child has them. I will potty train as all my girls are. I will accompany for evenings and weekends if needed. I will run from Monday - Friday 6am-6 pm. I will charge $600 per child. Myself and my girls are excited to meet new little friends. Please text me or call me if interested. Thanks Christine.

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 403-680-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services Nanny
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Household Light Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile