Erica Tuminello

Full-Time Child Care Available! Your home or mine! :)

Sitter in Princeton

Hi! My name is Erica. I'm pretty new to the Miami area and I am looking for a family who is in need of a full-time nanny. I have experience taking care of children, running errands, light housekeeping and cooking. I am also CPR and First Aid certified, along with many other qualifications and certifications through medicaid. I own safe, reliable transportation for children or for just running errands. I would describe myself as a kid at heart. I love to interact with each and every child and make sure they have a good time whether its while playing around the home,at the park or in times of learning and teaching. I also offer the option to care for children at my home. I live in a brand new home in a brand new community. All of which can be discussed privately. I have experience with all ages. I am currently with a family caring for two boys, 11 and 14, one of which is special needs. I am unfortunately leaving the family because I am relocating more south. If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact me. I also have a care,com profile which you are welcome to view as well. Thank you so much.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 972-835-... Confirmed
Zip Code 33032
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Run Errands
Sitter Owns Transportation
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $20.00
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile