Sabrina Maese

Full time child care

Sitter in San Antonio

i am a stay at home mom with 3 children, one of which is in prek currently and the other two stay home with me. my husband and i never felt comfortable with putting our children in daycare so we decided that i would stay home with them and now i would like to provide the child care service for those parents who feel the same as me. i want you as the parent to feel comfortable with who your child is left with without stressing the whole time at work. i will be excepting preferably ages 1-5 but may also consider infants. (i myself have a 6month daughter so im debating if i should take on the challenge of 2 infants). i will be charging $125 a week and that would cover breakfast, lunch, and snack. my hours would be from 6am to 5pm but if for some reason you needed to drop of earlier i would be willing to be flexible. my other daughter is 17 months and i am currently working with her with basic learning activites (colors, abc's, numbers,etc) and i would be doing so for the children that i would be taking care of also. i would be willing to meet with you to discuss any concerns or questions and i would also give you a tour of the house so you know where your child will be staying. please feel free to call or text me at 210-382-... my name is sabrina

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 210-382-... Confirmed
Services Daycare
Nanny
Children's Crafts
Household Light Meal Preparation

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider