Ashley Phillips

Sitter Needed For 2 Sweet Girls!

Want To Be Hired By Ashley?

Get Started Now

Family in Plainfield

Hello! My name is Ashley and I am seeking child care for my 2 yr old daughter and 7 yr old daughter. We are needing someone to either watch our children in our home, or we can drop off to your home, however we'll need someone to pick our 7 yr old up from the bus. Days and hours may very, but most weeks would be Monday through Friday 8ish am to 7ish pm. Possibly some Saturday's About our girls, kaylynn is 7 and is in first grade. She would need picked up from the bus at 345, help with homework (usually she just needs it checked after she's done). She is very loving and usually a very calm, quiet child. Hayley is 2. She is very active and loves to play both inside and outside. She is used to being around other children and is pretty good about sharing and things most of the time. She does have some "2 year old" fits, but overall a very smart, active 2 year old. I would like to find someone who helps Hayley with counting and colors, things like that and likes to read and be read to with both of them. If this sounds like something you would be interested in please let me know!! I would love to meet and get to know each other! Please email me at

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 317-397-...
Zip Code 46168
Age Group
Hourly Rate $4.00
Number Of Children 2
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job