Randi C

Full Time Child Care Provider $120 a week. Bangor, ME

Want To Connect With Randi? Get Started Now

Sitter in Bangor

Hello, My name is Randi Caswell. I am an Early Childhood Education Major at the Community College and am looking to provide care for 2-3 children out of my home during the day. I have experience in working in a Childcare, and have references of past employers and parents. I am well educated in Developmentally Appropriate Practices for different ages and am able to do curriculum based activities. I have a 3 year old daughter myself named Ryleigh, who would also be with us throughout the day.I charge $120 a week per child, and I am willing to provide meals. I have a park with a playground 2 mins from my home. I am caring, patient, loving and affectionate and love how rewarding it is to work with children..... main goal is to provide peace of mind to parents as they have to be away from their children for work, by knowing that their children are loved and in good hands. If interested you can call or text me at( --...) My hours of operation would be flexible to parents schedules although I do have a night job that begins at 10 PM. Thank you and I look forward to hearing from you! :)

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 207-659-...
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile