Kelsey M

Full time child care slot available! North Indy/South Carmel.

Want To Connect With Kelsey? Get Started Now

Sitter in Carmel

Hello Moms and Dads! My name is Kelsey and I run a small daycare out of my home. Currently, I stay home with my 4 year old daughter and one other child who is 4 years old. I will have room for one additional child either full or part time beginning in September. I have been practicing daycare out of my home since January of 2011 and I absolutely LOVE it! I offer daycare in a safe, clean, fun, and learning environment. Every day I send pictures via cell phone to the parents to keep them updated as to what their child is doing. I also keep a log of every diaper change, nap time, eating, outing, etc. that goes home with the parents daily. I am Pediatric CPR and FIRST AID certified. I also have Childcare experience for children ages newborn up to 13 years. Our home is conveniently located between Meridian and Keystone just off of 106th street. My hours are 7:30am - 6:00pm Monday through Friday. I charge $32 per day for full time (5 days/ week) and $35 per day for part time (3 or 4 days/ week.) For children older than infants, I offer a healthy breakfast, lunch and pm snack. Any interested parents may call for additional information. Thanks! Kelsey's Ph--...

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 317-565-...
Provider Type Individuals
Hourly Rate $13.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile