Laniah Robey

Full time Childcare needed

Want To Be Hired By Laniah? Apply Now


Family in Elyria

Hello. I am looking for full-time Childcare in my home in Elyria. This is a must. The hours for work are Monday-Friday from 7:30a-4p. It's a very easy job. I have three kids ages 2, 5 and almost 7. I would like you here by 7:30a. You would be in charge of breakfast (they like cereal so no cooking required). After breakfast direct the oldest to go get dressed. She is capable of dressing herself. My oldest catches the bus at 8:10a. Then you only have the younger two. They play quietly in their toy room watching tv or playing on their tablets. Lunch is around eleven. Lunchables or pbj or microwave nuggets. Again, you are not required to cook. After lunch direct the middle child to go get dressed. She is also capable of dressing herself. My middle child catches her bus at 12:15p in front of our home. After she leaves, the youngest lays down to nap. She will nap from about 12:30p until 2p. She then wakes up and will play in the toy room watching tv or on her tablet. My husband gets home around 3:30p and will get my oldest off the bus. When he is home your responsibilities are done. The middle child gets home after my husband is here to take over. You are not required to clean anything besides the table after meals. I will not ask you to do dishes or clean up the toy room. The children are capable of cleaning their toys. Most of your responsibility will be meal prep and making sure the older two catch the bus in time. Besides that, they are very self sufficient and you're welcome to read, play on your phone, watch tv or bring a laptop and use our wifi. I would like you to start by working only thursday and friday at this schedule. If you work out and are willing we would like you to work monday-friday with this schedule. Currently my sister is coming in from out of state to watch them weekly. If you could, we would like you to start as early as next week. The pay is $25/day. But I am willing to pay more if you show that you are capable of what is being asked. Please let me know as soon as you can if you are willing to give this job a try. My sister grows weary of making the drive here. Pay is given on Friday of every week. Thank you.

Family Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 814-573-...
Services

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job