Alicia Murphy

Full-time Childcare Needed for June in Timberlea

Family in Fort McMurray

I am looking for a full-time caregiver for my 1 year old daughter and 4 year old son. I return to work mid-June but would like to start part-time as soon as possible to make the transition as easy as possible. Currently we are looking for a live-out situation but we would consider live-in for the right person. The schedule would be Monday one week, Tues-Thurs the next. Hours are 5 am to 6 pm. So not many days per month, but the days you do work are long. - Duties would be to focus your day on the well-being of the kids. Playtime, learning time, outdoor time, serving well balanced meals, whatever it may be. I am not looking for a cleaner or a cook. With that said, I would expect that my kids would clean up after each of their activities and some meal prep for them might be necessary. - You would have access to our vehicle. - Starting in September my son would have to be walked to and from the bus stop for afternoon kindergarten class. - Pay would be competitive. I want the person looking after my children to be happy to come to work every day so while I may be cheap in some ways, this won't be one of them :) Not sure what makes the most sense (e.g. hourly, daily, monthly). I am flexible. - References will be requested. - Valid CPR/first aid for children expected - Other Childcare qualifications would be assets Most importantly, I am looking for a happy and caring environment for my children while my husband and I are away. If you think you would be the right fit, please respond to this ad or call so we can set up a time to meet. Thank you!!

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 780-880-... Confirmed
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Babysitter
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Light Meal Preparation
Number Of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile