Melissa Filice

Full time Daycare Provider

Sitter in Wasaga Beach

I am a current stay-at-home mom seeking to provide fulltime or parttime daycare services in Wasaga Beach. I have a 4, 3 & 2 year old. We resign in a 5 bedroom house and have plenty of space to play inside and outside. We have plenty of equiptment which includes: a stroller, wagon, two bikes with helmets (one boy/one girl), outside and inside toys, highchair, carseats etc. All TV watching is strictly Treehouse or TVO kids. I only allow shows that are educational. My children watch roughly two hours of TV spread out during the day. I can provide arts and crafts, musical instruments, board games and walks to the park. We have a large front lawn with a trampoline, swing set and slide. Our basement is full of toys for their imaginations to grow. Depending on age we can do baked goods and cooking together. In conclusion, I currently have 12 nephew and nieces whom I see/have sleepovers with on a regular basis. I also have three wonderful children who teach me new things everyday and I would love the opportunity to work with your family. I have references apon request.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 705-955-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Household Light Meal Preparation

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile