Brandy Perry

Full time Eduction student looking for some part time sitting

Sitter in Edmonton

My name is Brandy Perry I am a student at the University of Alberta, I just finished my second year for my Bachelors in Secondary school Education therefore I enjoy working with children and plan to do that for the rest of my life. I am 20 year old female who is on the Jr. Canadian National team for wrestling, a full time student and athlete which I think is a good roll model for children. I think I would be a great person for the job, I coach 4-8 year olds, all school year in wrestling and play games with them. I enjoy cooking and consider myself a good cook and love to cook for others. As well I am a hard working individual that is driven to do only the best job possible.

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 604-741-... Confirmed
Postal Code T5B...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Availability Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $13.00
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile