Samantha Shipley

Full Time Experienced Naperville Nanny

Sitter in Naperville

Hi there! My name is Samantha, I'm 23 and I am experienced with children of all ages with an emphasis in children under 5. I have worked in a Day Care where I was responsible for several children under the age of 7 and then most recently was a full time nanny for a little girl from birth to 3 years old. She was/still is one of the most important little people in my life and I can't wait for a bond like that again (I just relocated to Naperville from Michigan.) I am also very experienced with pets of all kind and do not mind cleaning. I love being active with the kids I have nannied for I. e. playing outside, trips to the park, the zoo, museums, etc. I love helping children learn and develop and grow into wonderful young adults. I am a non-smoker, non-drinker and I have my own transportation. Feel free to email or call me if interested in learning more. Samantha 616-375-...

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 616-375-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $15.00
Number Of Children 5
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

Samantha Shipley’s Other Listings

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile