Kellie Tunney

Full Time Fun This Summer!

Sitter in Palos Park

I have babysat for children in the past and I have taught swim lessons for 4 years! I am CPR certified, own a car, and love pets. I have completed my undergraduate degree in Occupational Science and I am currently attending graduate school to become an Occupational Therapist, I have a great background with different types of first aid and allergy awareness. I can help to give your children swim lessons and love to stay active! Hikes, going to the park, going to the zoo, playing board games and swimming are all things I love to do! I also love to read, and I've worked for Polka Dots & Ponytails (Parties for young ladies) I don't mind providing transport to/from activities or supervising play dates. Looking for a full time summer nanny/babysitting job. Background Check and References available upon request.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 708-289-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $10.00
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile