Stephani Morris

Preschool & Home Daycare - Age 2 Through PreKindergarten - (West Indy Speedway 46224)

Sitter in Speedway

I'm a Home Daycare Provider in Speedway who's available Monday through Friday until 5:00 pm. I can transport children to Opportunity Day (a part time preschool and preK). Full time daycare is available in my home when school is out. I only provide care for four daycare children at the most. The quickest way to reach me is to call/text 317-241-... . We are looking for someone age two or older, as the other two children are ages three years and five years old. We are looking for one or two more friends to add to our fun! What your child will have each day: *A safe, loving and fun learning environment *Activities that support social, physical and cognitive development *Stories and music *Free play time every day in playroom *Outside play in fenced backyard (weather permitting) A little about me: *Mom of second grader *Daycare Provider since 2001 *CPR/first aid/Universal Precautions certified *Earned Childhood Development Associate in 2008 *Will give receipt for claiming daycare expense on taxes Thanks for your interest. I look forward to speaking with you! Stephani Morris

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 317-241-... Confirmed
Zip Code 46224
Years of Experience 12
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Daycare
Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Number Of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile