Alexis DiRusso

Former childcare teacher now SAHM offering FT babysitting in myS. Hanover PA home($30/day)

Sitter in Hanover

Hello! My Name is Alexis, I am married, 31 years old and a new mom to a baby boy born in November! I have been a Preschool teacher for several years with many years experience in Early Childhood education and care. My classroom experience has ranged from an Infant room lead to Toddlers, Twos, and Pre-K. Provided I have worked in the Early Childhood field for all of my career, I have always had clear and clean background checks, and an excellent work record with my former employees. I am providing in home full time babysitting in my South Hanover PA home. I live very close to West Manheim elementary, though I will not be providing any transportation. My rate is $30 per day, you only pay for the days you need. My hours are Monday through Friday-6am-6pm. I have many toys, games, and learning activities as well as snacks provided. *I have two small breed dogs in case allergies are an issue. I love what I do and will provide a loving environment for your child!

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 717-698-... Confirmed
Zip Code 17331
Years of Experience 9
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Light Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile