Katy E

Full Time Infant Care Four Month Old Child

Family in Oak Grove

Hi! My name is Katy. I am looking for a sitter for my 4 month old child, full time. Regular days will be 4 days a week, from 12pm to 6pm. But! My husband is active duty military. When he is in the field, or otherwise away, I would need care from 12pm to 10pm, 4 days during the week, and Saturday as well. My son is 4 months old, very happy and very easy. He is breastfed, so I would be providing pumped milk everyday. I would prefer to have someone who understands pace feeding, but I am willing to educate if need be! I would prefer for them to be watched in your home, as I have 2 crazy dogs at home, but ultimately I think that is up to you. I would provide anything that he needs, and if you ever need anything, I can always be reached, and am always just a phone call away. He is not mobile yet, he is current with his shots, and he loves to just hang out! He is very smiley, if you need a moment, he loves to watch tv. He loves to read, listen to music, and watch people do things in the kitchen! Tummy time can be fun for him at times, he is pushing up so well. He is teething right now, so anything and everything will end up in his mouth. He is really a sweet child, and still sleeps quite a bit. If you are interested, I would need care to start on the 14th of December if possible! I would love to meet you soon, please give me a call, or email me!

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 210-862-...
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Services Nanny
Training Cpr
First Aid
Hourly Rate $5.00
Number Of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile