Kristina Hunter

NANNY NEEDED IMMEDIATELY! Live In, Full Time, Christian Preferred

Family in Stayner

FULL-TIME, LIVE-IN NANNY NEEDED! Hello. Our family is looking for a full-time, live-in nanny to start the last week of August 2013. We would like to start introductions to our boys/family before the start date. We live in Stayner, ON. Our boys will be 4 and 6 yrs. old...we also have a 1.5yr. old dog (he is very friendly). The hours worked will be Monday-Friday, Saturday and Sunday off. We would like a 2 year commitment, but as our children will be in school full time every day, we are open to options of you securing other daytime employment. We require someone with at least their G2 driver's license. The main roles and responsibilities will be: Getting children ready for school Taking them to school Pick up from school Prepping meals (breakfasts and lunches for children, and sometimes dinners) Driving children to activities, sometimes Helping with homework, sometimes Light housework Please reply to this ad, preferably by the iphone link provided in this listing, if you are interested in learning more about this position and our family. Talk Soon! Kristina & Michael

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 705-796-... Confirmed
Postal Code L0M...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Services Nanny


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile