Holly Moore

Full-Time Live-Out Caring, Kind Nanny

Sitter in Barrie

Hello All Parents and Guardians! My name is Holly and I have many years experience working as a Babysitter, live-out nanny and in home management. I have obtained a college diploma as a community services worker with child development courses intertwined throughout my whole schooling. I adore working with children, and have extra experience working with mentally and physically handicap children and teenagers, specialized diets and severe allergies. I have a very cheerful, warm and kind personality, patient and calm domineer, and excellent listening and problem solving skills. I have exceptional organizational, multi-tasking, and home management skills. I am an excellent cook and I have a very healthy eating style and while cooking as well. I love to stay active, and I believe that children should also enjoy the outdoors, playing, arts and crafts, using their imaginations and learning new skills to have a good foundation for life. I love educational activities, reading, writing and I believe everything is a learning experience for a child. I believe all children have the potential to grow and be excellent individuals with the right start, proper love and a caring environment. I have no problem caring for any family animals, childrens medical or school appointments, extracurricular activities, family traveling, overnight care of children, or any other duties your family may require. I have cpr and first aid training, a clean criminal record with vulnerable section, and 8 years clean driving experience with a class G license. I have no children of my own; I am a clean natured person free from smoking, and alcohol. Please contact me if you feel I would be a great fit into your family, or feel free to email any questions! I offer my services for $10.50 hr for 1-2 children and $12 hr for 3 or more children, willing to work all days of the week including weekends, overnights and shift work. I am willing to negotiate rates or a daily rate for an ongoing nanny position if full-time days are guaranteed. I give receipts and I am willing to fill out any substitution paperwork for your family. Thank you for your time and consideration, hope to speak soon! Sincerely; Holly

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.ca
Phone Number 705-721-...
Years of Experience 13
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 5
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile