Anne Marie O

Full-time, Live-out, Nanny

Sitter in Toronto

I have a strong knowledge in Childcare.I am a kind, patient and trustworthy person with a variety of experience in Childcare with children from between the ages of newborn to 12 years old. I also have two college Childcare courses completed. The two college courses which I have completed are "Supervision in Childcare" at Tralee Community College Co.Kerry Ireland and "Early Childhood Care and Education" at Cork College of Commerce Co. Cork Ireland. I worked for Danu Childcare Centre in Rathmore Co. Kerry Ireland from September 2010 to May 2011 and from September 2011 to March 2012 part time 2 to 3 days a week as a Childcare Assistant. My duties included but where not limited to Preparation of Activities in Playschool and Montessori, Caretaking in a crche environment, Preparation of lunches and meals for children between the ages of 1 to 6 years, Child observations, Arts and crafts. As well as this I worked at Gneeveguilla National School (Pre-School) in Gneeveguilla Rathmore Co. Kerry Ireland. I worked part time for one day in the week from September 2011 to March 2012 as a Classroom Assistant. The children I cared for where between the ages of 7 to 12 years old. My tasks included Organisation of class group activities, Supervision of children during lunch time and Assistants given to teachers during class subjects. I also have looked after my niece who is 4 years old and my nephew who is 3 months old part time. The tasks which I undertook included feeding, activity supervision, bathing, changing and putting them to bed. My academic and extra-curricular activity in various sports has expanded my skills in teamwork, leadership and organisation. I would love to work for a kind and friendly family with playful children. I very much appreciate your time and consideration. I hope to hear from you in the near future. Anne Marie O Connell

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $15.00
Number Of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile