Colin M

full-time/ long term day nanny - Park Ridge, NJ

Park Ridge, New Jersey

Hourly Rate

13/hr

Want to be hired by Colin?

Family in Park Ridge, New Jersey

We are looking for full time/ long term help Monday-Friday with weekends off. Both parents work full time. Father works 2-3 days or nights per week Monday-Friday and every other weekend. Mom works 5 days a week 10-12 hours per day. Both parents need to leave the house by 6:15 a.m. (when dad working days) and usually return home between 6-7 p.m. Oldest child is 8 year old girl; 6 year old boy who is autistic (very high functioning - would never guess if you didn't know him); twin boys 4 years old; and 18 month old girl. Prior experience a must! We need someone who we can depend on! Nonsmoker only! Must provide own transportation to and from our house. However, you will be able to use our mini-van during the day. Job will include, helping children get ready for school, transporting twins to and from school in the afternoon, light housekeeping (no heavy cleaning we have a service come in once a week), and dinner for the kids. We are looking for someone who is honest, responsible, patient, caring, level-headed, and has experience dealing with young children. A good sense of humor is essential if you want to fit into this family. :) Our present nanny has been with us for over 3 years, but is now changing professions. We consider her to be a member of the family! We are looking to build that kind of relationship with her replacement. Salary to be paid biweekly; paid vacation; time off and pay for major holidays (must be willing to work on St. Patricks Day). We take care of the people who take great care of our children. Looking for someone to start --.... Again, we are looking for someone long term! Looking forward to hearing from you! Colin & Donna


Services Needed

Nanny

Nanny



Share


Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Park Ridge, New Jersey

Cynthia M

Hiring Babyminder

Virginia M

Support for exploring NY with kids

Rose R

Job Posting: a Great In Home Daycare Provider in East Rutherford, New Jersey

Jeff P

Nannie for very cute twin 5 yr old boys

Brett G

New Jersey Babysitter Opportunity

Find Babysitting Jobs in Park Ridge, New Jersey

Want to be hired by Colin?

Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Park Ridge, New Jersey

Cynthia M

Hiring Babyminder

Virginia M

Support for exploring NY with kids

Rose R

Job Posting: a Great In Home Daycare Provider in East Rutherford, New Jersey

Jeff P

Nannie for very cute twin 5 yr old boys

Brett G

New Jersey Babysitter Opportunity