Marta Hinojosa

Spanish-English Speaking Nanny With More Than 2 Years Of Experience Seeking A Live-In Position

Sitter in Bronxville

Hello, My name is Marta, I'm 27 and I'm from Chile. I'm looking for a LIVE-IN job position. I speak Spanosh and English. I'm currently living in Bronxville, NY as an Au Pair taking care of a 9yo boy and a 10yo dog. My duties are pick-up and drop-off at school, after school activities, appointments, help with homework, supervise his cello practice, do laundry, keep the kid's room and the play room tidy and near. I also walk the dog, brush his hair and teeth and feed him. I help with dinner, bath and bedtime. I've been working with this family since March, 2014. Before this family, I was with a family in Florida, taking care of a 13yo boy, a 6yo girl and a dog. I was living in Florida for 2 months. Last year, I lived and worked in Massachusetts with a family of 5 children. 19yo girl, 17yo boy, 16yo girl, 15yo boy and 11yo girl. Also taking care of 2 dogs and a bird. I have a lot of experience working with kids of all ages (toddles and teenagers.) I have the NY sate ID but I don't own a car. I've been an Au Pair in the States for 2 years and I'm looking forward to a new job to allows me to stay working legally to keep improving my English skills and being around kids and doing something I like and I do well.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 914-364-...
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $15.00
Number Of Children 3
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider