Messi Schwahofer

Full Time Lovely Nanny

Sitter in New York City

I am 28 an Hungarian girl. I am living and working for Jewish people. I take care of 4 kids.5-4-3 years old and 5 months. I help Them play, get dress, eat....We have a schedule: Every Sunday we cook pancakes, every Friday we go Ice Cream Shop, every Tuesday I buy for Them new puzzles, every Wednesday we make muffins! And They love these. They learned to speak me English. I don't speak English well but I keep trying. I'd like to go in a language school so I'd like to move In New York. My Family know this. I don't want to left Them till We found a trustful other Nanny. And I need to trip with Them in L.A end of September (3 week). I am trustful, nice, FUNNY, discrete.. I can cook, shopping, Landry, cleaning... If necessary I can get own car from October. I go in New York every Saturday so we can meet each other. I can live in or I can live out. I work every week min. 45hr - ma. 60hr. (weekend too) If I live in 1hr/12$ if I live out 1hr/18$. I can send you pictures, phone number... Please send me a email: show contact info You can check me on the Facebook too: My name is Mse Messi I hope so we meet each other soon....:)

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 386-316-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 1
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $15.00
Number Of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider