Matisse Grigoryan

Fun, interactive Nanny! Lots of patience and attention!

Sitter in Portland

Hi My name is Matisse. I am looking for a nanny position with a family that needs a fun, energetic, and loving nanny. I want to keep my son with me while I watch your child or children. Socialization is important when a child stays home. My son is 18 months, he is a sweet, social, and active toddler. I am excited to offer our days to include another child or children in our fun filled days! I believe that all children need one on one attention and lots of interaction. Some of the activities we might do - nature hikes, day trips to the zoo and children's museum, playground time, crafts, games, songs, dancing, library time, and sensory activities. I also can do light housekeeping and food preparation (and can accommodate special diets - I am already gluten free!)

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 971-218-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 20
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $15.00
Number Of Children 2
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Matisse Grigoryan

Sitter listing 100x100
Jennalee Bernard

Matisse and I have known each other for over 30 years, I was just delighted to have her move here to Oregon to be closer to me! What you need to know about Matisse is she creative, talented in arts and is a person who mostly thinks out of the box. This is important when it comes to caring for children, because they always are thinking of new ways to explore. Matisse encourages creative learning process. Also, Matisse is very diet conscience; having her own dietary limitations she understands the importance and impact foods can have on children's well-being. You can count on her to take your concerns very seriously in regards to food. If you are looking for someone to ignite creative learning, exercise and a good diet in your children's life all while limiting their TV time - this is your girl! She is a true pleasure and a very caring and giving individual and is very good with children.

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile