Lisa Wilson

Full time mom looking for part time position...

Sitter in Escondido

Hi there I am a 41 year old single mom with a 10 year old son and a 6 year old step-daughter whom I have for summer for a few days a week as well as my best friends son I occasionally watch (he has asthma and I have had to assist with treatments). We also have an 11 year old dog (don't tell the others but she's my first baby, LOL) I am the mom that has the sleepovers with up to ten kids and make tents and popcorn all over the place (don't worry I do a lot of cleaning up the next day.) I am very patient, silly, fun loving, full of hugs, just plain awesome! I am unemployed at the time I was a medical receptionist and telephone operator at both Palomar and Tri City Hospital for several years and worked as a hairstylist since 1992. I assisted for few years with a local daycare. Honestly I really enjoy staying home with my lil guys and definitely would continue to do so if I had a few more kids to take care of. I am such a kid/dog person you will agree when we meet. I love taking everyone to dog beach or the parks. I have housecleaning experience and I love to cook. I also don't mind caring for pets (which means I don't mind cleaning up after them) I have excellent local references. Awesome family, all local. I can give several names and numbers. I can provide anything else to ease your mind as I would expect from anyone watching my son. I am available for overnights, last minute, and date night sitting. If you feel comfortable enough you can have the child/children come to my place and we can swim or just hang out in the house. I live in a kid friendly condo and we have tons of kids in the complex and I am friends with all of the families. I am an excellent swimmer and have saved our dog once when she decided to jump in after the kids to play as well. Thank you for your time and consideration

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@live.com Confirmed
Phone Number 760-877-... Confirmed
Zip Code 92026
Years of Experience 20
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 5
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile