Steffanie D

Full Time Nanny

Want To Connect With Steffanie? Get Started Now

Sitter in Los Angeles

Hi. My name is Steffanie. I am 29 years old. I currently live in the Palms area. I am the eldest of four children and helped my mom look after my siblings. I grew up in Ventura County and babysat for a lot of families but since then have lived in San Diego & LA. Objective: I am looking for a nanny position where I can utilize my skills, abilities, and talents. Education: I recently graduated from Cal State Northridge with a BA in Psychology. I have taken a variety of Child Development courses as well totaling over 12 ECE units. Experience: I have been working on and off as a nanny for 11years. The last year I have worked as a preschool teacher. I have experience with multiples as well. I have experience with infants up to teenagers. I have extensive newborn and infant experience. I am extremely patient, loving, dependable, reliable, trustworthy and hard working. I have worked as a tutor as well as a classroom aide. I also have tutored children from Kindergarten up through high school and have extensive knowledge in those subjects. I have also worked as a personal assistant in the past both from home and commercial offices. I am extremely organized, efficient, hard-working and knowledgeable in the day to day activities of running an office. Qualifications: I have my own reliable car, a clean driving background and Triple AAA insurance. I can pass a background check. I am certified in Infant, Child, and Adult First Aid/CPR. What I do: I engage children according to their appropriate age level in creative & dramatic play. I believe in providing opportunities for children to problem solve and learn. I read books, play games, do arts& crafts, exercise, play house, trucks & cars, play make pretend, make-believe....anything to keep the children stimulated. I will clean up any mess I make with your children, dishes, wiping down surfaces, sanitizing bottles, making bottles, feedings, teach children to eat, dress themselves, laundry etc Rate: Made $65k at last job. Would like to make something in that area. Availability: I am totally flexible. I would really like the opportunity to speak with you. My resume and references are available upon request. You can reach me --.... Thank you , Steffanie

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 310-425-...
Provider Type Individuals
Hourly Rate $13.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile