Jessica Frank

Full time Nanny available!

Sitter in New Egypt

Hello! My name is Jessica, and I am a 23 year old college student who presently works as a nanny for children ages 1 and 2. My responsibilities include but are not limited to, cleaning, walking the dog, light cooking, educational activities, and of course all of the responsibility that comes with watching children still in diapers that want to be into everything! While I dearly love the children I now look after, the family is relocating due to work and difficulty finding another apartment in the area that allows dogs. I am very loving and fun, and I love spending quality time with children. I don't believe in a lot of television watching, and I like to do things outdoors weather permitting. I have a 4.0 gpa working on my degree in biology, and can help with any homework your children might have questions on. I have a reliable vehicle, and can provide excellent references upon request! I hope you'll take the time to consider making me a part of your children's learning and growing, and would love to meet up to further discuss my abilities! I can be reached after 5:30 pm on week days at 908-884-..., or any time during the weekend. Thank you for your time and have a great day!

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 908-884-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services Nanny


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile