Vianca M

Full Time Nanny Available ASAP

Want To Connect With Vianca? Get Started Now

Sitter in Kenner

Hello, my name is Vianca. I am a 23 year old mother of 1. I am new to Louisiana and looking for a job to support my daughter. I have about a decade of experience caring for children. I am partially bilingual and enjoy teaching children new things. (I'm currently teaching my 3 year old Spanish.) Teaching and caring for children is a passion I've had for as long as I can remember. In high school I was involved in a teaching academy, an after school program teaching local kids to read and in the summer I helped organize and run an activity program for children at my local library. I also took part in a culinary program offered through my school and excelled quickly in it. I am able to run errands, complete housework and whatever else needs to be done to make your life that much easier. I am just looking for a chance to make it out here in Louisiana and make this a new home for my little family. I do have my own transportation and valid Texas driver's license. I hope you choose to hire me and I get the chance to make a wonderful impact in yours and your children's lives. Thank You. God Bless. Sincerely, Vianca Cell: 940-784-... Email:

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 940-784-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Hourly Rate $13.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile