Alyssa C

Full Time Nanny Available

Bethel Park, Pennsylvania
Last seen over a week ago

13/hr

Want to connect with Alyssa?

Sitter in Bethel Park, Pennsylvania

I am 22 years old and have my own transportation with room for up to 4 children in my car. I am CPR and first aide. I have a degree in early childhood education and am currently employed at the Western PA School for the Blind. I currently work with 8-13 month olds. I have experience Nannying 3 children at a time ages 3, 5, and 7; which included: carpooling to and from school, carpooling to baseball and soccer games, taking the children swimming, to the zoo, out to eat, to malls, to parks, on walks, tucking them in, feeding meals/snacks, poddy-training, helping with homework, general playtime, having friends over (up to 4 at a time plus my 3 children. I also have experience working at a Primrose Childcare facility which included caring for children ages 3m/o up to 8 y/o. I also experience working as a host for childrens' parties which included supervision on trampolines, foam pits, climbing ropes, teaching the children dances, setting up obstacle courses, setting up/feeding/ and cleanup of all party rooms including food, decoration, and music. The best place to reach me is at my cell phon number which is 412-841-...; I hope to hear back from you! :)


Services

Nanny

Nanny


Babysitter

Babysitter


Responsibilities include:

Meal prep

Meal prep

Housekeeping

Housekeeping

Laundry

Laundry

Errands

Errands

Arts & crafts

Arts & crafts

Pickup & dropoff

Pickup & dropoff

Pet care

Pet care

Swim supervision

Swim supervision


Share This Profile


Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Bethel Park, Pennsylvania

Debra K

Caring Babysitter for Your Home

Samantha C

Safe Smiles

Anjalise S

Pittsburgh Care Giver Looking For Job Opportunities in Pennsylvania

Nancy S

Seeking an Opportunity to Help Parents With Care

Kshya G

I'm K'Shya preferred to be called Winter and I offer babysitting from 4:00 -11:00 Monday thru Friday

More in Bethel Park, Pennsylvania

Want to connect with Alyssa?

Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Bethel Park, Pennsylvania

Debra K

Caring Babysitter for Your Home

Samantha C

Safe Smiles

Anjalise S

Pittsburgh Care Giver Looking For Job Opportunities in Pennsylvania

Nancy S

Seeking an Opportunity to Help Parents With Care

Kshya G

I'm K'Shya preferred to be called Winter and I offer babysitting from 4:00 -11:00 Monday thru Friday