Anjuli Chaffey

Full Time Nanny Available

Sitter in Charlotte

My name is Anjuli. I'm 28, currently an assistant manager at a salon. I've lived in Charlotte for nearly 4 years, originally from California. I'm an old sister to two little brothers, 10 years and 14 years. They are my world. I've been around since day one and feel honored to be able to be a sister to them. I was a nanny to two little girls for 4 years back in Cali from the time they were Newborn to age 4. I had other job opportunities that led me to leave them full time but I still keep in contact with the family and love to seem them to continue to grow. I was also a nanny for a young boy 9 years till the time he was 12. Mother was a flight attendant and would often be gone for multiple days. He was like my little brother, and our days consisted of school drop off, sports, and homework. I'm a very patient, loving, and understanding person. I'm always up for silly games, crafts, and any fun activities. My favorite past time is musical theater and I love anything to do with water!! I use to be an Aquatics Supervisor which consisted of taking care of swim lessons, lifeguards, and swim team. So I have been CPR/FIRST AID certified. I'm ready to be out of the salon industry and invest my time back into something more rewarding :) I'm looking for full time hours and my schedule is totally flexible. You may contact me via email or my cell phone.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 925-408-... Confirmed
Services Nanny
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile