Esther H

Full Time Nanny/ household manager in Atlanta

Want To Connect With Esther? Get Started Now

Sitter in Sandy Springs

My name is Esther Harris I am 27 years old seeking a nanny position in a professional home. With five years as a nanny and an enthusiastic previous Infant and Toddler Teacher with hands on experience in providing instruction in early childhood development I would like to express my strong interest in the same capacity as a nanny. My ability to promote empathy in children along with being creative, nurturing and most of all, patient is sure to prove to be an asset in your home..... ability to create, administer and take part in different learning environments and activities gives a great chance for children to build up to their fullest potential and attain their learning objectives. My understanding of the physical and emotional needs of a child is widespread -- as the positions I have secured in the past have comprised to look after newborn babies threw grade school. Moreover, I am well versed with the development milestones that children are supposed to live up to and trained in providing activities that helps them meet those milestones. Furthermore, I am able to participate capably with your schedule to uphold the general well-being of your children and home..... the present time I am a student at West Ga Technical College where I am completing my Associates in Early Childhood Education. I have completed and continuing to take courses that prepare me for a more advanced field in Early Childhood Care. I am CPR, First Aid, and AED certified and have an up to date background check upon your request..... is my goal to combine my range of experience with my ability to be a compassionate, enthusiastic, intelligent nanny that not only parents trust with their child but who will make a positive contribution to your home. I would welcome an interview and hope to hear from you at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, Esther Harris

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 678-340-... Confirmed
Zip Code 30350
Years of Experience 15
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Work Eligibility
Number Of Children 2
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile