Mandee Wurts

Full Time Nanny Available in your home or mine OR Home Daycare

Want To Connect With Mandee? Get Started Now


Sitter in Lexington

Hi! My name is Mandee and I am 19 years old. I am a NON smoker and have no pets. I currently nanny for a 3 year old and 14 month old who I adore! Unfortunately I will be moving to Lexington soon so I will be leaving them. My fiance and I moved to Dayton for him to go to college; Now he is finished and we are ready to move to Lexington for good! Its too cold here! :p I have been with the girls I nanny for now since early June. Previous to that I worked at a daycare where I was in the infant room (6wks-1yr), toddler room (18mo-3.5yrs), preschool ages, school ager room and I was in the mobile infant room (1yr-18mo) when I left (I was there for about a year- I got hired when I moved to Dayton). I have certifications in First Aid, Communicable Disease and Child Abuse. A copy of these can be provided. I have four other miscellaneous trainings called "Infant Toddler Modules" where you learn about specific topics about child growth and development. In high school I also took Child & Lifespan Development, Early Childhood I and II. I took a CPR class but got sick towards the end so I didn't get the paper. I love reading, singing, doing arts & crafts, playing games, making gifts for mommy & daddy on holidays/birthdays, doing water play, sensory, etc. I can run errands, do laundry, cook, clean, etc. ESPECIALLY cleaning! I know that you don't want to come home from working all day to a dirty house! I have my own reliable transportation as well. :) My home or yours both work. I love animals as well!! :) I currently get paid $13/hr so that is around what I am looking for but it can be discussed. I live in Dayton, OH and if you want to schedule an interview with me- I can drive there to meet you! :) I plan on moving once I find a job (or my fiance does) so I am hoping late September/early October. Thanks so much for considering me! My cell phone number is --...! I get a lot of spam calls so if I don't answer please leave a message! You can text or email me too! :) I am also considering doing in my home Childcare for infants and toddlers. It will only be 2-3 children because I believe in low ratios the children learn more. I want to be able to provide full attention for your children. I would do $200/infant or $150/toddler. I will only do this option if I have atleast 2 children wanting to come. I can provide lunch. You provide diapers, wipes, formulas, pack n play or cot/sleeping bag.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 504-289-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Services
Training
Cpr
Household
Hourly Rate $13.00
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider