Ginalisa Arevalo

Full Time Nanny Available!

Sitter in Norwalk

Hello my name is Ginalisa Arevalo. I am a 19 year old currently attending college in Norwalk, CT. I am looking for a long-term, Full-time position caring for a newborn or toddler hoping to start asap Availability: Monday - Friday 8 am-4pm. *I am willing to start earlier if you desire but I am not able to stay longer than 5pm due to afternoon classes. Experience: I have 4 years of paid experience caring for children 3 months - 11 years old and will provide you with references from the families I've worked with. Experience with pets as well. Skills: Fluent in English and Spanish. CPR certified Infant and toddler experience Willing to care for sick children Cooking/meal Prep for child Laundry (Child) Light Cleaning related to child I have a legal CT driver license and my own car, I do not smoke, Willing to go through background check and work history. Can work in Greenwich, Darien, New Canaan, Westport, Wilton, Stamford... (areas near Norwalk, CT) Contact Information: Cell: 203-449-... Email: Please contact me with description of care you desire via e-mail, text or call. Thank You

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 203-449-... Confirmed
Zip Code 06854
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Nanny
Number Of Children 2
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider