Krystal Jordan

Full time Nanny available NOW!

Sitter in London

My name is Krystal and I recently moved back to Ontario from Kelowna, BC. I have been out west for 5 and a half years and decided to come home to be with friends and family. While I was out there I obtained my Home Support/ Resident Care Aide certification and enjoyed the health care field for those 5 years. I primarily worked with residents with dementia, Alzheimer's, Parkinson's, MS, etc. I am currently looking for a Nanny position. I went to Fanshawe College and obtained my Child and Youth Worker diploma. Post graduation I worked at a group home where ages ranged from 8- 18yrs. These youth had several behavioural and mental illnesses from ADHD to autism to schizophrenia. I also worked at a local daycare and learned and implemented my training on child development. I worked primarily with infants and toddlers. I enjoyed my time there and that is why I am looking into a Nanny position at this time. I love sports and am involved in recreational soccer. I play twice a week. I am also an avid dog lover and have one myself. I got her while I was out west. It has been an adjustment for her and myself as we miss hiking in the mountains and swimming in the Okanagan Lake. My future goal is to eventually go back to school for a third time! I love learning and experiencing new things. So I am eager to work and save my pennies.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 519-630-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Nanny
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $11.00
Number Of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile