Mollie Davis

Full-time nanny available to start ASAP

Sitter in Daly City

Hello, my name is Mollie and I am 23 years old. I am currently only available for jobs that allow me to bring my 5 month old son with me. Here is a list of my qualifications: - 10 years of total babysitting experience - 5 years of professional nanny experience - excellent references - experience caring for children of all ages (infants-teenagers) - some college credits in child development - worked in a nursery school for children ages 2-5 - volunteered at an orphanage in Nicaragua - worked at a summer camp and outdoor education program as a counselor and cabin leader - experience working with multiple siblings at the same time as well as twins - mommy to a 5 month old boy - own a reliable car and have a clean driving record - encourages kids to stay away from screen time and engage in more interactive activities - enjoy going to museums, music and art classes, parks, drawing, crafts, and various other age appropriate activities - very familiar with San Francisco neighborhoods and streets as well as most cities in the Peninsula - access to a double stroller - willing to do light housework such as tidying up after kids, laundry, meal preparation, dishes - rate: $18-22/hr depending on number of hours and number of kids - currently live in Daly City, but available to work anywhere in San Francisco and down the Peninsula to San Mateo or along the coast to Half Moon Bay Available to start as soon as possible, so please contact me by email or phone. Thanks and I look forward to hearing from you! -Mollie

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 650-238-...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $20.00
Number Of Children 1
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile