Torri Simon

Full time nanny available

Sitter in Vernon Hills

I have a daughter who will be 3 years old in May. I have been in the Childcare field for almost 4 years. I worked for KLC-champions for 3 1/2 years and I was a bus monitor Monday-Friday to help out with special needs students but I am looking for something that will give me consistent hours. I have taken a few CPR/First Aid classes and I can perform CPR on anyone from babies to adults. I am also willing to take another class. I am willing to help out with cleaning up the house and taking care of your pets. The family I work for; the mom has lost her job. So I am looking for a temporary kind of thing until she goes back to work or I might make it a permanent change. I am in Vernon hills but willing to travel at maximum 30 minutes. Please contact me. The mom of the family I was working for has given me permission to give her number out as a reference and I also had to go and get finger prints done for the family and I can give you a copy of my background check.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 847-856-... Confirmed
Zip Code 60061
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile