Savanah Bolby

Full Time Nanny/Baby sitter

Sitter in Denver

20 year old, female, looking to become a long term full time nanny (including cooking, cleaning, and errand running). Desiring 40-50hrs a week, up to three children at one flat rate of $400/week. I am pet friendly (except long haired cats or excessive number of cats). About me: I Recently moved to Littleton from Kansas, I grew up in Salina but have spent the past year in Wichita. Previously i've worked at Simmons First National Bank and a local chiropractic clinic. In high school I was a cheer captain, played the violin, and held a 3.4 gpa. I enjoy sports (NBA!!), outdoors (fishing, hiking), cooking (anything and everything) and crafts (TGF pinterest). If you are in need of full time help and my price range seems reasonable please contact me via email, or call/text at 316-285-... Open to helping with more than 3 children but pay would need to be renegotiated based on number of children and number of hours.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 316-285-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $12.00
Number Of Children 5
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile