Jessica Gamboe

Full-Time Nanny/Babysitter

Sitter in Howell

Well, to introduce myself- my name is Jessica. I am a 23-year-old female, with a 2 1/2-year-old son. Being the eldest of 6 siblings, I had to babysit many times, also I come from a huge family.I also have a 4 year old sister that I have looked after many, many times all the way from when she was a baby to her age now. I love the outdoors, and always aim to get as much healthy exercise, and cook healthy meals. I am a strong, reliable, and a compassionate mama with a good sense of humor, and love for children of all ages. I prepare good healthy meals, and I have transportation. I am very responsible, neat, and have a huge imagination. I love to do crafts. Your kids will have a blast with me! I absolutely love children, there are so many lessons be learned from them. I am constantly in awe of my son, and know that I would make a very responsible nanny, or simply a Babysitter. I have thorough knowledge with taking care of infants and children. First aid, and CPR training as well. Thank you for you interest, and I hope to hear from you. All my best, Jessica

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 810-240-... Confirmed
Zip Code 48855
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile