Thais Castro

Full time nanny/ babysitter job! )

Sitter in Waterloo

Hello! My name is Thais Castro. I'm 26 years old. I'm from Brazil and currently live in Waterloo since beginning of March. I used to live in California, USA, working as a nanny. My first family I worked as an Au Pair full time, as a live in nanny taking care of 3 boys of 2, 4 and 7 years old. I had a second family which I worked for 7 months taking care of their 2 kids, a boy of 4 and a girl of 6 years old. They were also Canadian from Toronto area. At the same time, I was a part time Babysitter for 3 different families in California. I was saving up for my masters program. I have great experience with all ages and I love kids. I've been taking care of kids since I was 15 years old. I helped at home with my little sister first ,then I started babysitting in my hometown and took care of 5 kids: 2 boys ( 3 and 5 years old) and 2 girls (1 and 3 years old) . I learnt how to have fun and create positive and creative recreational activities that promoted growth and education for the children I cared for. I'm a very warm, responsible, happy, funny, careful, professional, polite, competent and punctual person. I have a BA degree in Nutrition. I can cook for the kids when needed. I'll apply for my Master Degree at the Waterloo University next semester for Nutritional food development. . I am comfortable with pets. I speak English and Portuguese. I am a non smoker. I can provide great references as well. I'm available to work full time. Thanks for looking and please contact me if you are looking for a great nanny/Babysitter.

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 226-808-...
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider