Hannah L

Full-time Nanny/Babysitter

Want To Connect With Hannah?

Get Started Now

Sitter in Lapeer

For the past three years, I have worked for a family with three children, who are now 6, 4 and 3y/o. Working with the family, I have provided everything from daily care, meals, educational experiences, learning activities, crafts and even taken the children to different activities throughout the community. I have thoroughly enjoyed my time with the children, but since the oldest two will be in school and the family is moving, I am looking for a new position. Aside from my experience as a nanny, I have previously worked at a child care center, where I was the lead teacher for infants and toddlers. Working as the lead teacher, it was my responsibility to care for children and provide a safe and nurturing environment. I have also provided child care for multiple families for over seven years with the children ranging from infant to 12 years old. Along with my work experience, I also have my Associate in Early Childhood Education. I received my degree through a Community College back in May 2011. With my degree, I have also been CPR and First Aid certified. I have plenty of references.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 810-310-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Services
Training
Cpr
Household
Hourly Rate $15.00
Number Of Children 5
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider