Morgan Driggers

Full time nanny

Sitter in Bone Cave

Good morning, My name is Morgan Driggers. I'm currently a full time nanny in Memphis, TN with a wonderful family with a 2 year old baby girl. I absolutely love my job but I just recently moved to Ripley, TN so I'm in search of a nanny job closer to my new home. I would need to give my family I nanny for now at least 2 weeks notice so they are be in the search for a new nanny. I will be available 7 days a week and whenever needed. My rate is $10-$15 a hour, but pay can be negotiable. A little about myself: I'm 21 years old and kids are my passion. I have grown up being a "baby sitter" so I decided to make it a career of mine. I have two older siblings that are 10 years older than me so I have always been the baby of the family. I never had the opportunity to be around children or babies so whenever I got the chance to be, I loved it. I fell in love with being a baby sitter soon after I started; I have watched kids of all ages, 2 months to 10 years old. I enjoy every minute I get to spend with kids and watching them grow up. As a nanny, I do whatever needs to be done to make the families life easier. I take on the responsibly of waking up routine, meals, snacks, doctor appointments, field trips, cleaning, dishes, laundry, household cleaning, baths, house work, yard work, etc. I will do whatever need to be done to take care of the child I'm watching and to make sure whenever the parent(s) come home, all they have to worry about is spending time with their child. I would love the chance to get to met you and your sweet family. My personal information is 901-820-... and . You can text, call or email at any time. Also you can message me on care...... I have references and a resume on file so whatever you would need. I will be able to list the phone number/emails of the family I watch now and past so you can set up a phone call with them, if needed. I look forward to hearing from y'all. Thank you so much for taking the time to search for a nanny! God bless. :)

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 901-820-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $12.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile