Kimesha Scott

Full Time Nanny Care Weekly Rate Start At $150.00

Want To Connect With Kimesha? Get Started Now


Sitter in Charlotte

Hello, My name is Kimesha. I have been a child care provider for 10 years now and have enjoyed every minute of it! I am the oldest of three children, which has given me vast experience with children of all ages. I began babysitting at 14 and later became a part-time nanny for multiple families over the next few years. I have extensive experience with children of all ages ranging from newborn to 12 years of age. I truly love children and the opportunity to teach and nurture others. I love to inspire those around me and nothing makes me smile more than seeing a happy child! Every experience I have had with the families I have worked with has been absolutely amazing and I look forward to becoming a part of your life! I have experience with working with special needs children as well. I also have references available upon request. And I am will to do a background check if needed. I am looking to provide the Childcare in my place of residence. If there are any questions please feel free to contact me. I look forward to hearing from you. Thank You

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 704-777-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Services
Training
Cpr
Household
General
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider