Jessica Markey

Full time Nanny/Educator available

Want To Connect With Jessica? Get Started Now


Sitter in Toronto

Hi, my name is Jessica and I am 25. I am from Ireland and I have a two year working visa. I am a qualified primary school teacher with lots of experience in working with young children. I have worked with children from the age of 1 to 12. Most recently, I had 24 children (with a vast range of needs) in my care on a daily basis so I have gained a lot of experience in multitasking. I have completed a CPR course and I have recently passed a full medical exam. I am a very organized person, however, I also have the ability to be flexible when needs be. As I believe that a learning environment should be active and allow young children to learn through play, I have developed many fun and educational games. I love arts and crafts and always encourage children to be creative. I have a firm but fair attitude towards discipline and I have the ability to motivate children through praise and reward systems.I am passionate about working with young children and I am enthusiastic to engage children in the learning process. I enjoy outdoor activities and encourage play dates. Furthermore, I am a highly domesticated person and I love to cook and clean.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-861-... Confirmed
Services
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider