Krystal Moreno

Full Time Nanny for 3 month old newborn and 20 pound dog

Family in Los Angeles

Hello! We are currently interviewing for a full time nanny to begin in April 2014. My husband and I work in the Hotel business and are looking for a nanny who is available Tuesdays-Saturdays with flexible hours. This person may expect to work a maximum of 5 days a week - but sometimes 4 days a week. The hours may vary between 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM. These hours may vary depending on the business we have at work - but you will know in advance what your schedule is. We would like to pay by hours/week, which we anticipate 50 hours/week at $2,000.00/month - and no taxes will be taken out. We are looking for someone with the following: -Experience and expertise with Infants -Non Smoker -Experience with a small dog -Infant CPR -References from other families -Photo ID -Spanish speaking a plus -Flexible Schedule -Someone looking for long term employment and looking to be part of the family! We live in an apartment near LACMA and The Grove. Everything is walking distance to parks, grocery and transportation. If you drive- we have a parking space for you in the garage. We are looking for someone with experience. A college education in child care is great too - but I rather hire someone with years of experience then years in school. We are looking for someone who is like extended family and keeps us updated throughout the day. We need someone who is responsible, level headed, good communicator, and always on time. After 1 year with us- we are open to granting a 1 week paid vacation a salary increase. I would love to hear from you and look forward to beginning interviews!

Family Details

Email Address
Phone Number 714-318-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Services Nanny
Training Cpr
First Aid
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile