Karina Nurmberg

Part-time Nanny in Boulder

Sitter in Boulder

I am 21 years old and I attend the University of Colorado at Boulder. I am extremely energetic, fun-loving, and active. I am from California and moved to Boulder in 2011. My Nannying experience includes a full time job during the summer of 2012 and a part time job as a nanny this past semester. If need be, I would be more than happy to give contact information for them. I also have 3 siblings of ages 12 , 14, and 18. I used to babysit my brother, who is 12, and my sister, who is 14, since I was 14 while my mother was working. I am almost always available and am fine with being called at the last minute. I absolutely love children and hope that when I am older, I can have a career that involves Childcare. I am also a very active person, so you would not have to worry about your kids being bored. I absolutely love snowboarding and my other hobbies include running and yoga. I love the outdoors so you can count on me to take your kids to a nice trip to the park or the mountain. No matter what, you can count on me to be your perfect nanny.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@....edu Confirmed
Phone Number 949-282-... Confirmed
Zip Code 80302
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $13.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile