Elizabeth Atwood

Full time nanny (including household chores)

Sitter in Colorado Springs

Hello! My name is Elizabeth and I am 22. I am offering full time Nannying to families in need. I am available for all hours of the day Monday- Saturday. I am also willing to fulfill household duties such as laundry, cleaning kitchens and bathrooms, and other basic household chores. I have two dogs of my own so will not have a problem with taking care of dogs or cats. I am also willing to drive children to activities and school and can provide a driving record if necessary. I have experience in nightly babysitting, summer time Nannying as well as teaching vacation bible school and figure skating to children ages 2 . I also have experience with infants (feeding, burping, changing). Pricing will be negotiable based on how many children you have, their ages, and what I will be responsible for. I will require a minimum of 40 hours a week and am willing to do more if needed. I can provide a full resume with other job experience as well as multiple references. Please contact me ASAP as I would love to start working for your family as soon as I am needed! 719-214-...

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 719-214-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Number Of Children 8


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider