Christina Daley

Full Time Nanny! Lincon NE!

Sitter in Lincoln

Hi everyone! I am Christina a 20 year old female looking for a family who is seeking child care that is cheaper then daycare in which you can guarantee your child is getting one on one attention. I have just recently moved to Lincoln this weekend and am looking for a job! Background: As of right now I am working full time Monday-Friday 8-5 out of Omaha, I work as a customer service manager. Previously I worked at a Day Care in Omaha in which case I loved this job! There is nothing more rewarding then watching a child learn and grow as an individual. I loved working with children more then anything, just the pay was minimum wage and I could not afford bills form that. Before that I worked as a Babysitter for one family for a family that had 3 children at the time 3,5 and 6 I worked with them as they had 2 more children and until the oldest was 11 years old. So I am experienced with a bunch of kids at the same time! I am currently making around 13.40 an hour and cannot drop to far below that, because I still need to be able to make rent. Let me know if you are interested, you can reach out to me by text, phone, or email! I would love to meet you and your family! 402-909-...

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 402-909-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Nanny
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $12.00
Number Of Children 5
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile