Beth McMullen

Full time nanny - live in/out

Want To Connect With Beth?

Get Started Now

Sitter in Toronto

Hi there, My name is Beth and I am 29 years old. I have been working with kids for as long as I can remember, it has always been a passion of mine. I have worked in a daycare setting as well as done 1:1 direct speech and language therapy with pre-school and school aged children. I recently went back to school and received my Bachelor of Education. Teaching is something I was born to do, however, with the way things are for teacher's in Ontario right now it's not something I am in a rush to get into. Ideally I would love to teach Kindergarten and will wait a few years until that option is available to me. For now I would love to work with a child or children and use my skills and passion with him/her or them. On a personal note, I have been living with a friend and her son for a year now. He was 12 months old when I moved in and it has been amazing to be apart of his growth and learning about the world around him. This experience is what led me to seeking a position as a nanny, as I would love to be apart of this process again. Please feel free to contact me.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 289-314-...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Nanny
Children's Crafts
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Pet Care
Travel
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Laundry
Run Errands
Sitter Owns Transportation
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $22.00
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes
Last Online June 20, 2017 at 2:01 PM EDT
(3 days ago)

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider