Kellie A

Full-time Nanny looking for an Amazing family:-)

Want To Connect With Kellie? Get Started Now

Sitter in Woodstock

Hi Families, My name is Kellie, I am 31 years old and live in Woodstock. I started teaching while I was still in high school and started teaching in preschool centers shortly after I graduated in 2000. I have worked at Kindercare in Crystal Lake from --... and House of Children in Woodstock from --... then again from --..., I started Nannying full-time, but have been babysitting since the age of 12. I have cared for all ages including being a caregiver for the elderly, twins and triplets. I don't have any children of my own so I enjoy spoiling my nieces and nephews and the children I care for. We enjoy going to the park, library, museums, or just out for a nature hike. If we have to be stuck in the house we enjoy, arts crafts & crafts, playing games, baking, dancing, singing, acting goofy or sitting down to watch a good ol' Disney movie:-) I believe in structure and redirecting a child. I think every child and every parent/adult needs the day to be somewhat structured so the child and yourself won't be pulling out your hair. I am looking forward to hearing from all of you families that are interested in choosing someone to take care of your special little ones:-)

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 815-690-...
Years of Experience 18
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Hourly Rate $13.00
Number Of Children 5
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile