Angela Williams

Full Time Nanny Or Child Care Provider

Sitter in San Antonio

My name is Angela. I am 37 years old. I am a mother of 2 teenagers and have been providing care for about 7 years for children. I have had the joy of caring for 2 sets of twins for about a year each but the families decided to go another routes. I was caring for 2 children in my home since September but the family increased the hours and didn't want to increase the pay and wanted to add a pet so we have to end the care. I enjoy providing care for children while learning from them as well. I have a lot of toys, books and learning stuff. I also have potty chair, high chair and walker. I love to help the children learn and have fun. I enjoy spending time with the children. My children are older now, so I look forward to my time with the little ones. I do prefer providing care in my home, but I am willing to come to your home. I do charge about $10 per hour but if you are bringing them to my home the price is cheaper. If the children come to my home, I do provide all food and snacks unless you prefer them to eat something special. If the child is a baby then you would provide the formula and diapers but other than that I do provide everything else. I am available for all hours and days. I am willing to negotiate prices, days and hours. We can do an hourly rate or weekly rate. I am open to whatever works best for the family. You can contact me directly at 210-896-.... Thank you for taking the time to visit my profile and I hope to hear from you soon.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 210-896-... Confirmed
Zip Code 78244
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Laundry
Light Housekeeping

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider