Chrisrina Ashe

Full time nanny or date night provider !

Want To Connect With Chrisrina?

Get Started Now

Sitter in San Luis Obispo

Hi Everyone, My name is Tina and I am 24 years old. I have been a Babysitter/ nanny for about seven years now. I recently have worked with the same family full time for the past three years! I have watched a ride range of the children from as young as 3 months to my oldest once being 15. I am good with handling families with multiple children (I can multitask very well). I have also been a personal assistant for families which included grocery shopping, cleaning, cooking, errands and whatever else you could think of. I really enjoy watching children and being apart of their learning process and watching them grow. I love to take children outdoors (when the weather allows it) and find fun ways for them to learn and be creative as can be. I also can help with homework or learning ABC's if that's what you needed. I love to bring arts and crafts or find recipes for kids to work on. I love board games and dress up and all the fun stuff. I love my job as a nanny, while it can be tough at times I love watching children laugh and grow its truly a perk to my job!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 650-400-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Services
Training
Cpr
Household
General
Hourly Rate $15.00
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider